Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Panama vs Nicaragua Live Stream: 2017 CONCACAF Gold Cup

Panama vs Nicaragua Live Stream: 2017 CONCACAF Gold Cup- Panama vs Nicaragua is a group B match in the 2017 CONCACAF Gold Cup. The match is all set to be played at the Raymond James Stadium in Tampa, Florida. The date for this match is 12th July 2017. According to ET, 6:30 p.m. is the starting time for this epic battle between Panama and Nicaragua.

CONCACAF Gold Cup Match Details

Team: Panama vs Nicaragua
Tournament: CONCACAF Gold Cup Group Stage
Date: 13th Jully 2017
Time: 4:00 AM IST, India
Venue: Raymond James Stadium

Panama vs Nicaragua Match Preview

The last time they faced each other was back on 15 March 2016 in an international friendly match. This was the time when a long winning streak of Panama against Nicaragua came to an end. Panama lost by the score of 1-0 in the favor of Nicaragua. It seemed like redemption came lately from Nicaragua but at least they got it. Even after winning the match, it couldn't create so much of difference and the head to head records still say 19-5.

Panama vs Nicaragua Match prediction

Panama will win this match against Nicaragua

Panama vs Nicaragua Team Squad 

Expected Line-up: 4-4-2
Panama likely XI

Goalkeeper: Penedo
Defenders: Machado, Mendieta, Torres, Ovalle
Midfielders: Gomez, Lemus, Cooper, Quintero
Forwards: Diaz, Tejada

Expected Line-up: 4-2-3-1
Nicaragua likely XI

Goalkeeper: Tellez
Defenders: Rosas, Quijano, Acevedo, Casco
Midfielders: Lopez, Cadena
Attacking Midfielders: Chavarria, Pavon, Galeano
Forwards: Barrera

Panama vs Nicaragua Tv Channel

The TV channels which have got the rights to telecast Panama vs Nicaragua Live Stream in CONCACAF Gold Cup are:

1. The United States- ESPN (English) and Univision (Spanish).
2. The United Kingdom- BBC (English).
3. Germany- ARD & ZDF (German).
4. Brazil- TV Globo.
5. Australia and Oceana Countries- SBS.
6. Portugal- EuroSports (Portuguese).
7. Russia- EuroSports Russia, RTR, and CR1.
8. Mexico- TV Azteca and Televisa.
9. New Zealand- SBS.
10. Chile- Television Nacional de Chile (Canal 7).
11. Cameroon- SuperSport.
12. European countries- Eurosport.
13. Northern Africa- Al Jazeera (Egypt, Morocco, Sudan, Tunisia, Algeria, Libya, and Somalia.
14. Southern Africa- SuperSport.
15. iTV, Sky Sports, Gol TV, SportTV, FOX Soccer, Setanta, ESPN.


Post a Comment