Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Costa Rica vs Panama Live Stream Gold Cup Quarter-Final

Costa Rica vs Panama Live Stream CONCACAF Gold Cup 2017 Quarter-final: Costa Rica will be played against Panama in CONCACAF Gold Cup 2017 Quarter-final on 20th July 2017 at 3:30 AM IST in Indian Timing. We are Providing Costa Rica vs Panama Live Stream Link, Match details, Match Preview, Prediction, Live Tv Channel and Match Highlight after the match on this page.

CONCACAF Gold Cup Quarter-final Match

Team: Costa Rica vs Panama
Date: 20th July 2017
Time: 3:30 AM IST
Venue: Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Tv channel: SkySports

Costa Rica vs Panama Match Prediction

Costa Rica and Panama, both teams are playing very well but Costa Rica will win this match

Costa Rica vs Panama Match Preview

Costa Rica will be played against Panama in Gold Cup Quarter-final today. Both teams are playing very good, but Costa Rica team very strong compare to Panama team so Costa Rica will win against Panama.

Costa Rica vs Panama Head-to-Head Stats

Costa Rica and Panama have met 42 times.

June 8, 2017: Costa Rica 0-0 Panama (World Cup Qualifying)
Jan 22, 2017: Panama 1-0 Costa Rica (Central American Cup)
Sep 6, 2016: Costa Rica 3-1 Panama (World Cup Qualifying)
Nov 17, 2015: Panama 1-2 Costa Rica (World Cup Qualifying)
Mar 31, 2015: Panama 2-1 Costa Rica (Friendly)

Costa Rica vs Panama Team Squad

Costa Rica Predicted Starting Lineup
Expected Lineup: 5-4-1
Costa Rica likely XI

Goalkeeper: Pemberton
Defenders: Salvatierra, Acosta, Gonzalez, Umana, Calvo
Midfielders: Ruiz, Guzman, Wallace, Azofeifa
Forwards: Urena

Panama Predicted Starting Lineup
Expected Lineup: 4-4-2
Panama likely XI

Goalkeeper: Calderon
Defenders: Murillo, Vargas, Chen, Ovalle
Midfielders: Godoy, Gomez, Barcenas, Camargo
Forwards: Diaz, Torres

Costa Rica vs Panama Live Tv channel

The TV channels which have got the rights to telecast Costa Rica vs Panama Live Stream in CONCACAF Gold Cup are.

1. The United States- ESPN (English) and Univision (Spanish).
2. The United Kingdom- BBC (English).
3. Germany- ARD & ZDF (German).
4. Brazil- TV Globo.
5. Australia and Oceana Countries- SBS.
6. Portugal- EuroSports (Portuguese).
7. Russia- EuroSports Russia, RTR, and CR1.
8. Mexico- TV Azteca and Televisa.
9. New Zealand- SBS.
10. Chile- Television Nacional de Chile (Canal 7).
11. Cameroon- SuperSport.
12. European countries- Eurosport.
13. Northern Africa- Al Jazeera (Egypt, Morocco, Sudan, Tunisia, Algeria, Libya, and Somalia.
14. Southern Africa- SuperSport.
15. iTV, Sky Sports, Gol TV, SportTV, FOX Soccer, Setanta, ESPN.


Post a Comment